Owen Carlson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Season Stats

Race Stats

  • Events13
  • Wins6
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012

Next Event


Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Norman County Raceway

Ada, MN

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Limited Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Fayette County Speedway

Christie Door Co NEIRS

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Limited Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Arlington Raceway

Rice Companies IMCA RaceSaver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

UMSS Winged Sprints

UMSS SPRINTS FEATURE

1st

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Princeton Speedway

UMSS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Rice Lake Speedway

Rice Lake, WI

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Redwood Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Limited Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

Glyndon, MN

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Viking Speedway

Alexandria, MN

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Eagle Valley Speedway

UMSS HR Sprint Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

ABC Raceway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Norman County Raceway

Ada, MN

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Norman County Raceway

Ada, MN

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Princeton Speedway

Princeton, MN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, ND

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

Glyndon, MN

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

Glyndon, MN

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Buffalo River Speedway

Glyndon, MN

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Season Stats

Race Stats

  • Events13
  • Wins6
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012
US Equipment Sales  Rental
Set in Stone Countertops
Osceola Auto Body
MJ Services of Minnesota
Quality Freight
Engler Machine
Competition Suspension
Kafka Conveyors
Trollhaugen Outdoor Recreation